Copies all files from your build, with the exception of those in the “ignore” build settings property, to a directory of your choosing.

Configuration Options:

  • directory - Required - The directory to which you want to copy the build.
  • respect_ignore - Optional - Whether to respect the global “ignore” setting when copying files. Default is false.
  • wipe - Optional - Set true if you want destination directory to be cleared before copying. Default is false.